Share on whatsapp

HOFBRÄUHAUS
AM PLATZL

The most famous restaurant in the world.
HB außen
Küche HB mit Küchensteuerung

FRESH PRODUCED,
PREPARED AND SERVED.

In the catering industry, things often have to move quickly. That's why work structures have to be as effective as possible. At the Hofbräuhaus, all processes are coordinated, from production over the kitchen up to the waiters. Here we introduce you to the concept and solutions used in the world's most famous gastronomy.

DIGITAL
PROCESSES

All the ingredients needed for the dishes in the gastronomy are freshly prepared at the production site. The link with the ERP system and an integrated warehouse and inventory management system ensure overarching data transparency.

CONTROL OF KITCHEN,
BEER PLANT AND CASH

In the kitchen, each dish has its own preparation station. By linking it to the POS system, the dishes are assigned to the stations and the cook knows exactly what he needs to prepare them. The appropriate food is ready in exact quantities.

EFFICIENT
STORAGE

Goods that are not directly processed are stored in a fully automated high-bay warehouse. This facilitates picking and material flow on the basis of efficient storage and retrieval strategies and batch-related warehouse management.

FLEXIBILITY, INNOVATION AND TRADITION THROUGH:

  • Complete shopfloor integration at the production site
  • Central master data management
  • Replacement of the old ERP system, introduction and integration of SLA ERP Office
  • Kitchen control
  • Beverage system control
  • Connection of the Rational ovens
  • Waiter Management
  • Central service platform 
  • Web-based ordering platform
HB Kellner
"Digitalization has added effective production processes to the tradition of craftsmanship. This gives us time to devote ourselves wholeheartedly to service."
Michael Sperger
Michael Sperger
Managing Director HB am Platzl

WE WANT TO GET TO KNOW YOU

Get in contact With us.

With a laptop, leather pants and passion, we are already looking forward to experiencing your processes up close, spinning an innovative concept and at the same time being amazed with you about what we can achieve.

HOW TO REACH US

SEND US A MESSAGE.

Copyright © 2021 Foodigital

en_USEnglish

Share on whatsapp

HOFBRÄUHAUS
AM PLATZL

DAS BERÜHMTESTE WIRTSHAUS DER WELT.
HB außen
Küche HB mit Küchensteuerung

FRISCH PRODUZIERT,
ZUBEREITET UND SERVIERT.

In der Gastronomie muss es oft schnell gehen. Deshalb müssen Arbeitsstrukturen so effektiv wie möglich sein. Im Hofbräuhaus sind alle Abläufe von der Produktion über die  Küche bis hin zum Kellner aufeinander abgestimmt.  Hier stellen wir euch das Konzept und die Lösungen vor, die im berühmtesten Wirtshaus der Welt zum Einsatz kommen.

DIGITALE
PROZESSE

Am Produktionsstandort werden alle Zutaten, die für die Gerichte im Wirtshaus benötigt werden, frisch zubereitet. Die Verknüpfung mit dem ERP-System und ein integriertes Lager- und Bestandsmanagement sorgen für übergreifende Datentransparenz.

STEUERUNG KÜCHE,
SCHANK UND KASSE

In der Küche des Wirtshauses hat jedes Gericht seine eigene Zubereitungsstation. Durch die Verknüpfung mit dem Kassensystem werden die Gerichte den Stationen zugewiesen und der Koch weiß genau, was er zur Zubereitung benötigt. Die entsprechenden Lebensmittel stehen in genauer Menge bereit.

EFFIZIENTES
LAGER

Ware, die nicht direkt weiterverarbeitet wird, wird in ein vollautomatisches Hochregallager eingelagert. Dieses erleichtert auf Basis effizienter Ein- und Auslagerungsstrategien sowie chargenbezogener Lagerführung Kommissionierung und Materialfluss.

FLEXIBILITÄT, INNOVATION UND TRADITION DURCH:

  • Vollständige Shopfloor-Integration am Produktionsstandort
  • Zentrales Stammdatenmanagement
  • Ablösung der alten ERP-Systems, Einführung und Integration SLA ERP Office
  • Küchensteuerung
  • Steuerung der Schankanlagen
  • Anbindung der Rational-Öfen
  • Kellnermanagement
  • Zentrale Serviceplattform 
  • Webbasierte Bestellplattform
HB Kellner
"Die Digitalisierung hat ermöglicht, dass die Tradition des Handwerks um effektive Produktionsprozesse ergänzt wird. Das gibt uns Zeit, sich mit ganzem Herzen dem Service anzunehmen."
Michael Sperger
Michael Sperger
Geschäftsführer HB am Platzl

WIR WOLLEN SIE KENNENLERNEN

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Mit Laptop, Lederhose und Leidenschaft freuen wir uns schon jetzt, Ihre Prozesse hautnah zu erleben, ein innovatives Konzept zu spinnen und im gleichen Moment mit Ihnen gemeinsam darüber erstaunt zu sein, was wir erreichen können.

So erreichen sie uns

SENDEN SIE UNS EINE NACHRICHT.

Copyright © 2021 Foodigital

de_DEGerman